Get your tuxedos and gowns ready! The tracklist for this summer’s “The Great Gatsby” starring Leonardo DiCaprio is out. The soundtrack, which is executive produced by the hardest working man in the game, Jay-Z, and it features an array of artists like Nero and Lana Del Rey.


One of the most talked about tracks is “Back to Black” with Andre 3000 and Beyonce, which is a cover of the late Amy Winehouse‘s hit from the album of the same name. There is also a snippet of the song in the movie’s trailer (below).

1. 100$ Bill – Jay-Z

2. Back To Black – Beyoncé x André 3000

3. Bang Bang –

4. A Little Party Never Killed Nobody (All We Got) – Fergie + Q Tip + GoonRock

5. Young And Beautiful – Lana Del Rey

6. Love Is The Drug – Bryan Ferry with The Bryan Ferry Orchestra

7. Over The Love – Florence + The Machine

8. Where The Wind Blows – Coco O. of Quadron

9. Crazy in Love – Emeli Sandé and The Bryan Ferry Orchestra

10. Together – The xx

11. Hearts A Mess – Gotye

12. Love Is Blindness – Jack White

13. Into the Past – Nero

14. Kill and Run – Sia

Will you be checking for soundtrack or the movie?


Like The Wiz on Facebook to stay updated with the latest breaking, entertainment news and original interviews!



‘The Great Gatsby’ Sountdtrack Tracklist Revealed, Features Jay-Z and Beyonce  was originally published on

Also On 101.1 The Wiz: