101.1 The Wiz Featured Video

Tonights’ 10 O’ Clock Mixtape Posted! Audio Inside!

Just posted tonights’ 10 O’ Clock Mixtape from “Dime Time Radio”

Check out the tracklisting!

 10 O’ Clock Mixtape 1-19-10

DJ Dimepiece “The Mixin’ Vixen”

1.  Say Ahh Remix – Trey Songz f. Trina

2.  DJ Dimepiece Interlude

3.  Drop It Low Remix – Ester Dean f. Lil Wayne, Chris Brown

4.  On To The Next – Jay-Z f. Swizz Beats

5.  I Wanna Rock G-Mix – Snoop Dogg f. Jay-Z

6.  Goin’ In – Drake f. Lil Wayne, Young Jeezy

7.  Fed Up – DJ Khaled f. Usher, Rick Ross, Young Jeezy, Drake, Lil Wayne

8.  Women Lie, Men Lie – Yo Gotti f. Lil Wayne

9.  Wasted – Gucci Mane f. Plies

10.  Get It In Remix – Omarion f. Serani, Gucci Mane, Lil Wayne

11.  Awesome – Plies

12.  Bedrock – Young Money f. Lloyd

13.  All The Way Turnt Up Remix – Roscoe Dash f. Soulja Boy

14.  DJ Dimepiece Outro

Listen here:

Download here:




-DJ Dimepiece

“The Mixin’ Vixen”

101.1 The Wiz!Cincinnati

“Dime Time Radio” M-F 10p-2a EST



Leave a Reply