0 reads
Leave a comment



Lauryn Hill is ready to rock. reports that not only is the former Fugees member set to headline this year’s Rock the Bells tour but her setlist will include the entire tracklisting to her 1998 debut, The Miseducation of Lauryn Hill.

Reps for Rock the Bells are expected to make the official announcement tonight (May 24) at the Key Club in West Hollywood, along with all of the other acts that were booked.

Last year Nas and Damian Marley topped the bill along with a roster that included Common, The Roots, Big Boi, KRS-One, House of Pain, Reflection Eternal, Rza, Raekwon, Slaughterhouse and M.O.P., among others.

Wu Tang
The tour, now in it’s seventh year, will hit dates across in North America and overseas throughout the summer.

Also On 101.1 The Wiz:
comments – add yours