Listen Live
101.1 The Wiz Featured Video

About Billions “About Time” became available today March 6,2015 on My Mixtapes.

This album has 19 tracks that features About Billions and Maybach Music Group recording artists Young Butta Prince Boy, B Luck, Big Vern and Dae Wun.

The cover art and tracklist for About Time are below:

Check out the mixtape yourself by clicking HERE.

Like the wiz on Facebook: 101.1 Wiz Nation and Follow us on Twitter & Instagram:@WizNationCincy

On Air Talent ( Friday 10pm-1am ) and Media Personality

Ms. Ebony J “The Host That Does The Most

Leave a Reply