0 reads
Leave a comment

Screen Shot 2015-02-13 at 12.23.34 AM

It looks like Drake has pulled a “Beyonce” by releasing a new album out the blue. Similar to how Queen Bey did ‘Beyonce’,there was no promotion, no warning, no anything. Shortly after midnight, Drake dropped ‘If You’re Reading This It’s Too Late‘. The surprise album features appearances from Lil Wayne, PartyNextDoor, and Travis Scott.

Check out the track listing for ‘If You’re Reading This It’s Too Late’ and stream the album below.

If You’re Reading This It’s Too Late

01 “Legend”

02 “Energy”

03 “10 Bands”

04 “Know Yourself”

05 “No Tellin'”

06 “Madonna”

07 “6 God”

08 “Star67”

09 “Preach (ft. PARTYNEXTDOOR)”

10 “Wednesday Night Interlude”

11 “Used To (ft. Lil Wayne)”

12 “6 Man”

13 “Now & Forever”

14 “Company (ft. Travi$ Scott)”

15 “You & The 6”

16 “Jungle

17 “6PM in New York”

You can buy ‘If You’re Reading This It’s Too Late’, here.

Also On 101.1 The Wiz:
comments – add yours