Listen Live
Desktop banner image
101.1 The Wiz Featured Video

Ashanti Braveheart CoverAshanti fans can stop waiting for her next album with baited breath. The Grammy Award winner’s fifth solo project “Braveheart” is scheduled to hit stores on March 4th. The oft-delayed album will be released to the public via Written Entertainment/EOne.

After she announced the release date for the album, Ashanti unveiled the tracklist for the thirteen song set. According to the tracklist, Ashanti has features from Beenie Man, Jeremih, and French Montana. The album also boasts two bonus cuts as Target exclusives.

The video for the lead single “I Got It” that features Rick Ross is set to premiere some time later this week. Ashanti and Beenie Man are also scheduled to shoot the video for the next single “First Real Love” in Jamaica later this month.

Check out the “Braveheart” tracklist below.

Braveheart Tracklisting

1. “Intro/Braveheart”

2. “Nowhere”

3. “Runaway”

4. “Count”

5. “Early in the Morning” feat. French Montana

6. “3 Words”

7. “Love Games” feat. Jeremih

8. “Scars”

9. “Never Should Have”

10. “She Can’t”

11. “Don’t Tell Me No”

12. “I Got It” feat. Rick Ross

13. “First Real Love” feat. Beenie Man/Outro

14. “Bonafide Survivor” (Target Exclusive)

15. “RIP” (Target Exclusive)



Lauryn Hill Did That: Covers The Beatles “Something” On The Late Show [VIDEO]

RHYME & REASON: Young Dro Leaves Bombs In Quesadillas [VIDEO]Rick Ross Unveils ‘Mastermind’ Tracklist On Youtube [VIDEO]

Ashanti Lets ‘Braveheart’ Tracklisting Soar  was originally published on

Leave a Reply