Listen Live
101.1 The Wiz Featured Video

Common’s longtime collaborator NO ID   posted the tracklist to his next album The Dreamer, The Believer, in stores December 20th.

More than Common…Extraordinary!

The album is Common’s ninth and features appearances from Nas, John Legend and Maya Angelou. (spotted


1. The Dreamer Feat. Maya Angelou

2. Ghetto Dreams Feat. Nas

3. Blue Sky

4. So Sweet

5. Gold

6. Lovin’ I Lost

7. Raw (How You Like It)

8. Cloth

9. Celebrate

10. Windows

11. The Believer Feat. John Legend

12. Pops Belief

Also check out DJ Soul’s “The Best Of Common” mixtape stream below:

DJ Soul x Okayplayer – Time Travelin (Best Of Common) by DJ SOUL NYC

Leave a Reply