Tank, Ginuwine and Tyrese are doing a mighty fine job with their new single “Sex Aint Never Felt Better”. The trio who originally came together as “TGT” in 2009 is now signed to Atlantic Records and will be definitely releasing an album later this year. RELATED: TGT Releases Debut Song ‘Sex Never Felt Better’ Check out […]