Listen Live
101.1 The Wiz Featured Video

According to the Co-Founder of Cash Money records, Bryan Williams (better known to us as Birdman or Baby) recently announced that Lil Wayne’s upcoming “Rebirth” album has been pushed back to February 1st, while Weezy’s Young Money’s “We Are Young Money” project will still hit stores on December 21st. Lil Wayne’s “Rebirth” album, once being considered Weezy’s “Rock” album, will feature appearances from artists like Fall Out Boy and even Lenny Kravitz.

Lil Wayne – “Rebirth” Track List

1. American Star
2. Prom Queen
3. Ground Zero
4. Da Da Da
5. Paradise
6. Get A Life
7. On Fire
8. Drop The World
9. Runnin
10. One Way Trip
11. Knockout
12. The Price Is Wrong

Leave a Reply