Listen Live
101.1 The Wiz Featured Video

Ty Dolla $ign

Cali crooner Ty Dolla $ign‘s been on the campaign trail all summer, and it appears his album finally received a release date.

Ty started his summer campaign with the album’s title track “Campaign,” which featured Future. He followed up his Future collaboration with a more heartfelt song about police brutality called “No Justice,” featuring Big TC. Teaming up with Jahaan Sweet and Frank Dukes, Ty delivers his third single, “Zaddy.”

“That lil baby got a fatty, said she wanna come to Cali/ Brown skin from Miami, I was lit off a xanny/ She keep on callin’ me zaddy,” sings Ty.

“Zaddy” will appear on Ty’s forthcoming album Campaign, which is set to hit store shelves September 23. Take a listen to “Zaddy” below.

Ty Dolla $ign – Campaign Track List

1. “$Intro”

2. “$”

3. “Campaign” (Feat. Future)

4. “$$$” (Where)

5. “3 Wayz”

6. “Juice”

7. “Zaddy”

8. “Hello”

9. “R&B”

10. “Stealing”

11. “Clean”

12. “My Song”

13. “Pu$$y”

14. “No Justice” (Feat. Big TC)

15. “Watching”

16. “Campaign” (Feat. Future) (Charlie Heat Remix)

PHOTO CREDIT: Atlantic Records | VIDEO CREDIT: YouTube


Stream Tink’s ‘Winter’s Diary 4’ Mixtape (NEW MUSIC)

Listen To Lil Uzi Vert’s New Song “Buy It” (NEW MUSIC)

Listen To Ty Dolla $ign’s “Zaddy” (NEW MUSIC)  was originally published on

Leave a Reply