0 reads
Leave a comment
Rick Ross

Source: Atlantic Records

Rick Ross dropped off his Renzel Remixes mixtape on Thanksgiving yesterday (November 26).

The two-disc, 26-track follow-up to Ross’ Black Dollar tape includes the MMG rapper’s previously released remixes to Adele’s “Hello,” Post Malone’s “White Iverson” and Future’s “Stick Talk.”

The tape comes as a precursor to Rozay’s forthcoming, eighth studio album Black Market, which scheduled to hit shelves on December 4.

Rick Ross’ Renzel Remixes mixtape can be downloaded via the links below:



[EXCLUSIVE] Rick Ross Addresses Lira Galore Break Up Rumors

Rick Ross Shares “Black Market” Tracklist; Releases Album Trailer

Listen to Lil Wayne’s ‘No Ceilings 2’

50 Cent Teams With London On Da Track For “Too Rich”

Also On 101.1 The Wiz:
comments – Add Yours