5 reads
Leave a comment
The BRIT Awards 2012 - Arrivals

Source: Gareth Cattermole / Getty

One of my favorite artist is Adele and she is doing her thing. She has revealed the cover art and announced an official release date for her long-awaited album 25.  Adele said, “Hello,” the first single from 25, will be available to buy and stream on Friday, Oct. 23. The cinematic video will debut the same day. Directed by Xavier Dolan, it was shot in the countryside near Montreal.


1. “Hello”

2. “Send My Love (To Your New Lover)”

3. “I Miss You”

4. “When We Were Young”

5. “Remedy”

6. “Water Under the Bridge”

7. “River Lea”

8. “Love In The Dark”

9. “Million Years Ago”

10. “All I Ask”

11. “Sweetest Devotion”

Also On 101.1 The Wiz:
comments – add yours