CLOSE
WERE AM Mobile App 2020

LISTEN LIVE. LIKE US ON FACEBOOK. FOLLOW US ON TWITTER

Via:CincinnatiBengals.com

BENGALS 2010 SCHEDULE
Day Date Opponent Time Location
PRESEASON
Sun. Aug. 8 Dallas 8 p.m. Canton, OH
Sun. Aug. 15 DENVER 7 p.m. Paul Brown Stadium
Fri. Aug. 20 PHILADELPHIA 8 p.m. Paul Brown Stadium
Sat. Aug. 28 at Buffalo 6:30 p.m. Ralph Wilson Stadium
Thu. Sept. 2 at Indianapolis 7 p.m. Lucas Oil Stadium
REGULAR SEASON
Sun. Sept. 12 at New England 1 p.m. Gillette Stadium
Sun. Sept. 19 BALTIMORE 1 p.m. Paul Brown Stadium
Sun. Sept. 26 at Carolina 1 p.m. Bank of America Stadium
Sun. Oct. 3 at Cleveland 1 p.m. Cleveland Browns Stadium
Sun. Oct. 10 TAMPA BAY 1 p.m. Paul Brown Stadium
–BYE–
Sun. Oct. 24 at Atlanta 1 p.m. Georgia Dome
Sun. Oct. 31 MIAMI 1 p.m. Paul Brown Stadium
Mon. Nov. 8 PITTSBURGH 8:30 p.m. Paul Brown Stadium
Sun. Nov. 14 at Indianapolis 1 p.m. Lucas Oil Stadium
Sun. Nov. 21 BUFFALO* 1 p.m. Paul Brown Stadium
Thu. Nov. 25 at N.Y. Jets 8:20 p.m. New Jets Stadium
Sun. Dec. 5 NEW ORLEANS* 1 p.m. Paul Brown Stadium
Sun. Dec. 12 at Pittsburgh* 1 p.m. Heinz Field
Sun. Dec. 19 CLEVELAND* 1 p.m. Paul Brown Stadium
Sun. Dec. 26 SAN DIEGO* 8:20 p.m. Paul Brown Stadium
Sun. Jan. 2 at Baltimore* 1 p.m. M&T Bank Stadium
All times listed are Eastern
*Denotes a game subject to flexible scheduling

Also On 101.1 The Wiz: