0 reads
Leave a comment

Meek Mill has an announcement  for you.  It’s Official he has announced on his twitter, that his long-awaited sophomore album Dreams Worth More Than Money will arrive on Monday, June 29.

“This is what my fans have been waiting for so I’m hype to get this music out to them,” said Meek.  Meek will also set the BET Awards on fire alongside Nicki Minaj, Kendrick Lamar, Chris Brown, and more.


1. “Lord Knows”

2. “Classic” (feat. Swizz Beatz)

3. “Jump Out the Face” (feat. Future)

4. “All Eyes On You” (feat. Chris Brown & Nicki Minaj)

5. “The Trillest”

6. “R.I.C.O.” (feat. Drake)

7. “I Got the Juice”

8. “Ambitionz”

9. “Pullin Up” (feat. The Weeknd)

10. “Check”

11. “Been That” (feat. Rick Ross)

12. “Bad for You” (feat. Nicki Minaj)

13. “Stand Up”

14. “Cold Hearted” (feat. Diddy)

Also On 101.1 The Wiz:
comments – Add Yours