0 reads
Leave a comment


See the hoomie Rick Ross tracklist to his album Hood Billionaire. This album is his seventh studio Lp. Rick Ross said, “This is for the streets. We feedin’ the streets. It’s gonna be most definitely heavy,” Rozay told “The Breakfast Club.” Plus check out the Elvis Presley Blvd rmx below.   For more on this story CLICK HERE

Hood Billionaire Deluxe Tracklisting

1. “Intro”

2. “Hood Billionaire”

3. “Coke Like the 80′s”

4. “Heavyweight” (feat. Slab)

5. “Neighborhood Drug Dealer”

6. “Phone Tap”

7. “Trap Luv” (feat. Yo Gotti)

8. “Elvis Presley Blvd.” (feat. Project Pat)

9. “Movin’ Bass” (feat. JAY Z)

10. “If They Knew” (feat. K. Michelle)

11. “Quintessential” (feat. Snoop Dogg)

12. “Keep Doin’ That (Rich Bitch)” [feat. R. Kelly]

13. “Nickel Rock” (feat. Boosie Badazz)

14. “Burn”

15. “Family Ties”

16. “Brimstone” (feat. Big K.R.I.T.)


Also On 101.1 The Wiz:
comments – add yours