0 reads
Leave a comment

Tonights’ 10 O’ Clock Mixtape Posted! Download Now!

DJ Dimepiece

Just posted tonights’ 10 O’ Clock Mixtape for you to preview and download! I jammed packed a lot of exclusives for you to rock out to until we do it all over again tommorow night!

Find new joints from DJ Kay Slay, Showtime, 8 Ball & MJG, 50 Cent and more! Preview and download now!

Check out the tracklisting:

1. I Wanna Rock – Snoop Dogg f. Jay-Z

2. I’m Ill – Red Cafe f. Fabolous

3. On To The Next – Jay-Z f. Swizz Beats

4. Think About Me – 50 Cent

5. Drop It Low Remix – Ester Dean f. Lil Wayne, Chris Brown

6. Women Lie, Men Lie – Yo Gotti f. Lil Wayne

7. Daddy’s Home – Usher f. Plies

8. Thug Love – DJ Kay Slay f. Ray J, Maino, Papoose

9. Goin’ In – Drake f. Lil Wayne, Young Jeezy

10. All I Do Is Win – DJ Khaled f. T-Pain, Ludacris, Rick Ross

11. How Low – Ludacris f. Shawnna

12. Bring It Back – 8 Ball & MJG f. Young Dro

13. Bedrock Remix – Young Money f. Showtime

14. DJ Dimepiece Outro


Preview Here:

Download here:

I’m back live in the mix tommorow inside the 10 O’ Clock Mixtape at 10p, Eastern Standard Time on 101.1 The Wiz & online at

Its Dime Time Baby!

-DJ Dimepiece

“The Mixin’ Vixen”

101.1 The Wiz!Cincinnati

“Dime Time Radio” M-F 10p-2a EST

comments – add yours