0 reads
Leave a comment

Get this, if you are familiar with the Starz series “Power” the character 50 cent plays , Kanan, there is a mixtape behind this character,

50 Cent’s The Kanan Tape is now scheduled to be released December 10, according to DatPiff.

The Track list :

  1. N***a
  2. Body Bags
  3. Too Rich For the Bitch
  4. Tryna Fuck Me Over
  5. I’m the Man
  6. Burner On Me
  7. On Everything

Read more… courtesy of




50 Cent “The Kanan Tape” Realease Date, Art, Tracklist was originally published on

Also On 101.1 The Wiz:
comments – add yours