0 reads
Leave a comment

Drake Addresses Being Kicked Out Of Young Money (thumbnail)

Young Money’s got more moolah baby! Young Money’s releasing a second compilation album on March 11th. The album is entitled “Young Money: The Rise Of An Empire!” You’ll be able to hear from all of your favorites in the group Lil Wayne, Birdman, Nicki Minaj, Drake and Tyga! Here’s the first release from the album “We Alright” featuring Euro, Lil Wayne and Birdman. Let us know if you’re FEELING IT or NOT in the comment section below.

Young Money “We Alight” >>>EXPLICIT VERSION

Your thoughts?

Jade West “Always On a Musical Quest”

On-Air Personality/Producer/Public Affairs

Producer of the Russ Parr Morning Show M-F 6-10am

On-Air Sunday’s 10-2pm

Follow me on Twitter @jadewest101

Like The Wiz on Facebook to stay updated with the latest breaking, entertainment news and original interviews

Also On 101.1 The Wiz:
comments – add yours