101.1 The Wiz Featured Video


After the great success of Black Radio, Robert Glasper  is back with a new project and is announcing the release of its sequel.  ”Black Radio 2″ scheduled for an October 29, 2013 release and both the art and track list have been released.  The folks that are featured on the project are nothing short of amazing. The list includes; Norah Jones,  Emeli Sande, Anthony Hamilton, Jill Scott, Lupe Fiasco, Snoop Lion, Common and Faith Evans.

Check out the track list below.

1. Baby Tonight (Black Radio Intro)

2. I Stand Alone featuring Common and Patrick Stump

3. What Are We Doing featuring Brandy

4. Calls featuring Jill Scott

5. No Worries featuring Dwele

6. Trust featuring Marsha Ambrosius

7. Yet To Find featuring Anthony Hamilton

8. You Own Me featuring Faith Evans

9. Let It Ride featuring Norah Jones

10. Persevere featuring Snoop Dogg and Lupe Fiasco

11. Somebody Else featuring Emeli Sandé

12. Jesus Children of America featuring Lalah Hathaway and Malcolm-Jamal Warner


Kids Say The Darndest Things…No Really

R Kelly Upsets Macy’s Music Festival Fans: Crowds Leave In Droves

 “Dish Nation” TV Show Co-Star Passes Away Suddenly

 CNN’s Don Lemon Gets The Squeeze Put On Him Via Black Twitter

Like TheUrbanDaily.com on Facebook to stay updated with the latest entertainment news and original interviews! 

New Robert Glasper Album “Black Radio 2″ Set For October Release  was originally published on theurbandaily.com

Leave a Reply