0 reads
Leave a comment

DJ Drama

Check out the latest single from DJ Drama. It’s called “We In This”, and it features T.I., Future, Ludacris, and Young Jeezy.

recent stories:

Rick Ross Pulls Out Of Another Show Due To Health Concerns???

‘Like Us’ on Facebook to Win Tickets

Hamilton County Young Adults You Are Needed!

Also On 101.1 The Wiz:
comments – Add Yours