1.58K reads
Leave a comment

If you would like to be added to the listserv for Radio One job vacancy notices, please send your organization’s name, mailing address, email address, telephone number and facsimile numbers, and the name of the contact person to
Sonya Hall-Harris at
sharris@radio-one.com, or
1010 Wayne Avenue, 4th Floor, Silver Spring, MD 20910

 

FCC Public File Contact:

Publicfilecontact@radio-one.com

 

Here is all the information you need to contact 101.1 The WIZ!

Radio One Cincinnati
101.1 The WIZ
1 Centennial Plaza, 705 Central Ave., Suite 200
Cincinnati, OH 45202

Main Phone:  513-679-6000
Main Fax:  513-679-6014

Contest/Request Line: 513-749-1011

 

Owner: Blue Chip Broadcasting, Ltd
CEO: Alfred Liggins
Program Director: Kenard Karter kenard@radio-one.com

Station Manager – Mitch Galvin mgalvin@radio-one.com

Local Sales Manager  – Dan Abercrombie dabercrombie@radio-one.com

Digital Sales Manager – Dan Abercrombie 513-277-4990 dabercrombie@radio-one.com

Marketing Director – Mike Collins micollins@radio-one.com

comments – Add Yours