Gucci Mane & Waka Flocka Flame “Ferrari Boyz” Album Cover & Tracklisting

    Comments:  | Leave A Comment

    Check out the cover and track list to Gucci Mane and Waka Flocka Flame’s joint album Ferrari Boyz presented by 1017 Brick Squad. The album hits stores on  August 9th.

    1. Ferrarri Boyz
    2. 15th And The 1st (Feat. YG Hootie)
    3. Break Me
    4. Feed Me (Feat. Frenchie)
    5. Mud Musik (Feat. Tity Boi)
    6. In My Business (Feat. Rocko)
    7. Young Ni***s
    8. Suicide Homie (Feat. Wooh Da Kid)
    9. I Don’t See U (Feat. Ice Burgandy)
    10. Pacman
    11. Stoned
    12. She Be Puttin’ On (Feat. Slim Dunkin)
    13. So Many Things
    14. Too Loyal (Feat. Slim Dunkin)
    15. What The Hell (Feat. Rocko)

    Recent Post:

    Gucci Mane Talks Freedom & Face Tattoos In First Post Prison Interview [VIDEO]

    Waka Flocka Quitting Rap After This Year?!

    Join the Conversation! Share and Discuss!

    Tags: » » »


    blog comments powered by Disqus

    Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

    Join 8,023 other followers