Sneak Peak Of Future’s “Honest” LP Tonight Inside ‘V.I.P. Fridays’ With Dj Skillz

    Comments:  | Leave A Comment


    Future will be dropping his “Honest” Lp on Tuesday 4/22 with features from Kanye West, Drake and Wiz Khalifa just to name a few. Tonight is your chance to check out the entire album at 11PM inside ‘V.I.P. Fridays’ with Dj Skillz and on Monday we will be giving away copies of the album all day long. Below is the tracklist for the standard version…

    1. Look Ahead
    2. T-Shirt
    3. Move That Dope featuring Pharrell, Pusha T and Casino
    4. My Momma featuring Wiz Khalifa
    5. Honest
    6. I Won featuring Kanye West
    7. Never Satisfied featuring Drake
    8. I Be U
    9. Covered N Money
    10. Special featuring Young Scooter
    11. Benz Friendz (Whatchutola) featuring Andre 3000
    12. Blood, Sweat, Tears


    Join the Conversation! Share and Discuss!

    Tags: » » » » » »


    blog comments powered by Disqus

    Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

    Join 8,041 other followers